Request An Estimate

You don’t have to take our word for it

Client Care
Guaranteed

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Recently had some carpentry work done and I was very impressed with the quality and promptness. Would recommend them.

    thumb Denise Semak
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  I have used To Do Done many times and the experience has been amazing every single time. Great customer service and GREAT QUALITY work.

    thumb Maxime Damour
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  I had to get the outlet for a new stove replaced and I called to get an estimate. They were prompt and helpful and very reasonable. I was able to get it done very quickly sending an electrician who was very nice and quick. Will use them again for more of my “ to do “ list. Very happy with the service and convenience of having them find the right company and person to do the job. 👍👍👍

    thumb Ann McLaughlin
    5/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Great quality work. Every contractor we've used from To Do Done has done a great job! Customer service is AMAZING. Quick response time and reliable. I would highly recommend To Do Done to anyone!

    thumb Irina Popova
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service, workmanship and affordable.

    thumb john b
    1/20/2019

    review rating 5  To Do Done provided really exceptional services for our floor re-finishing project from start to finish. The quote and estimate was carefully considered, they took the time to understand our needs and came back with a very reasonable price. The contractors who came to our home were professional, friendly, efficient and communicated their schedules and process clearly. They worked to kept our home tidy, which is a big feat given the nature of the work (sanding floors). When all was said and done, there were a few extra costs, but these were discussed in advance and courteously. The process was up front and fair. I would not hesitate to use the To Do Done team again, and recommend them to anyone who needs work done around the home or office.

    thumb Bryan Flannigan
    11/05/2018
  • review rating 5  I was extremely satisfied with the overall service. Our contractor was fantastic!! He was efficient, knowledgeable, professional and clean in his work practices. He was also very pleasant to deal with and spoke highly of the company saying he enjoyed being part of your team. I will use your company’s service again.

    thumb Maria Giannakos
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  These people “show up”! Half of the time you call a contractor and you’re lucky if they even call you back. They responded right away and I loved the service that they recently delivered for my busiensss and home projects. Will only hire them in the future. Thomas.

    thumb Thomas Cumberbatch
    10/18/2018

    review rating 5  I have a property management company and hired To Do Handyman for a few jobs from small to big and they were amazing! on time, kept me up to date, with pictures. I will be using them for future projects for sure!

    thumb Mo Sleiman
    10/17/2018